## **COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON**

**April 23, 2024 Smithfield Three** 



16-3

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval

( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

**DEMOCRATIC BALLOT** 

| (Vote for One)  | (Vote for One)   | NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH                                 |
|---|--|---|
| O IOCEDII D DIDENID   |  | CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT<br>(Vote for not more than Five) |
| ☐ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR  ☐ LEAST STATE OF THE SECTION OF THE SECTIO | RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)  | OJOHN HELLMAN   |
| ◯ DEAN PHILLIPS   | CERIN MCCLELLAND   | (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)                        |
|   | (Allegheny County)   | MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN                                   |
|   |  | (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)                        |
| Write-In  | Write-In   | GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR<br>(Vote for One)   | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS<br>8TH DISTRICT                                 | ☐ MATT MCGLOIN  |
| ROBERT P CASEY JR   | (Vote for One)   | (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)                        |
| (Lackawanna County)   | MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)  | ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)         |
|   | (Edekawanna Country)   | (committee to joseph R blueffji)                        |
| Write-In  |  |   |
| ATTORNEY GENERAL<br>(Vote for One)  | Write-In   | Write-In  |
| JACK STOLLSTEIMER   | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL<br>ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT<br>(Vote for One) | Write-In  |
| (Delaware County)   |  |   |
| EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)  | TARAH PROBST (Stroudsburg Borough)   | Write-In  |
| ◯ JOE KHAN  |  |   |

AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County) **MARK PINSLEY** (Lehigh County) Write-In

(Bucks County)

KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)

JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)

> **VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT**

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT Charil S. Lamerture

Smithfield Three DEM ED (CS 5) - EC:1136311

## **COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON**

**April 23, 2024 Smithfield Three** 



16-3

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that

purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

|   | REPUBLICAN BALLOT  |  |
|---|--|--|
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED (Vote for One)                | STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)              | DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) |
| NIKKI R HALEY   | ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)  | (Vote for not more than Three)  ANGELO LAROCCA   |
| DONALD J TRUMP  | Write-In   | ◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON   |
| Write-In  | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL<br>ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT<br>(Vote for One) | T LYNETTE VILLANO  |
| UNITED STATES SENAT<br>(Vote for One)  DAVE MCCORMICK | OR  LISA VANWHY  (East Stroudsburg Borough)                                | ☐ MICHAEL A GIANNETTA  |
| (Allegheny County)                                    |  | ☐ MATTHEW CONTRERAS  |
| Write-In  | Write-In   | ○ PETER V QUAGLIA  |
| ATTORNEY GENERAL<br>(Vote for One)                    |  | ODOLORES STRISH  |
| DAVE SUNDAY<br>(York County)                          |  | THOMAS WHITEHEAD   |
| CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)                      |  | ROBIN L MEDEIROS   |
| Write-In  |  |  |
| AUDITOR GENERAL<br>(Vote for One)                     |  | Write-In   |
| TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)                           |  | Write-In   |
| Main Va   |  | Write-In   |
| STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)                        |  |  |
| STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)                       |  |  |

**VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT** 

Write-In

|   | ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) |
|---|--|
|   | ☐ HECTOR RAMIREZ   |
|   | ◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON   |
|   | THOMAS WHITEHEAD   |
| - | ○ PAUL DEFABO  |
| - | ○ ROBIN L MEDEIROS   |
| - | _ PETER V QUAGLIA  |
| - | _ ANGELO LAROCCA   |
|   |  |
|   | Write-In   |
|   | Write-In   |
|   | Write-In   |

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Charil S. Lamerture

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT