COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Jackson South				
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An overdicates a vote for that candidates.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provided ourpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blover to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k led, and write the name in the bl	the name of any candidate pallot, you must blacken the oval lank space provided for that		
DEMOCRATIC BALLOT				
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
⊃ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)	(Vote for not more than Five)		
O DEAN PHILLIPS	C ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In	Write-In	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
ROBERT P CASEY JR (Lackawanna County)	MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In				
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County)	Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 176TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	Write-In Write-In		
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	HOPE CHRISTMAN (Chestnuthill Township)	Write-In		
◯ JOE KHAN (Bucks County)		Write-In		
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)	Write-In	Write-In		
JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)				
Write-In				
AUDITOR GENERAL				
(Vote for One) MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)				
MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)				
Write-In				
mic-ai	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT			

Jackson South DEM ED (CS 3) - EC:1136311

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

David C. Pork

Charn & Lamertuce

40hn DU

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Jackson South				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.				
REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
○ NIKKI R HALEY	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)			
	Write-In	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON		
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 176TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	☐ T LYNETTE VILLANO		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	JACK RADER (Jackson Township)	─ MICHAEL A GIANNETTA		
(Allegheny County)	Write-In	MATTHEW CONTRERAS		
Write-In		PETER V QUAGLIA		
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)				
(York County)				
(Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS		
Write-In		Write-In		
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)				
TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)		Write-In		
Write-In	*	Write-In		
STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)				
STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)				
Write-In				
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT			

□ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON

○ ROBIN L MEDEIROS

PETER V QUAGLIA		
0		
Write-In		
Write-In		
Write-In		
	Ĩ	MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF
		MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
		John D Ohn I
		John Oth of David C. Parke Phenis Hannahur
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	Merri D. Lanesbure
Jac	ckson South REP ED (CS 4) - EC:1136311	

. _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _