## COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON

April 23, 2024 Stroud Four



INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval

( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

1	Worker to get another bander		
]		DEMOCRATIC BALLOT	
	PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Five)
] ]	◯ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)	JOHN HELLMAN
l I	O DEAN PHILLIPS	ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN
	Write-In	Write-In	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER
 	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  MATT MCGLOIN
l I	ROBERT P CASEY JR (Lackawanna County)	(Vote for One)  MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)
   	Write-In		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	Write-In	Write-In
	JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	Write-In
1	EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	MAUREEN E MADDEN (Coolbaugh Township)	Write-In
	JOE KHAN (Bucks County)		Write-In
	KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)	Write-In	Write-In
	JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)		
	Write-In		
	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)		
   	MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)		
ı	MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)		

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

Write-In

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT Charil S. Lamerture

## **COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON**

**April 23, 2024** Stroud Four



INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

Write-In

REPUBLICAN BALLOT			
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
■ NIKKI R HALEY	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)	(Vote for not more than Three)  ANGELO LAROCCA	
DONALD J TRUMP	Write-In	☐ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON	
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	T LYNETTE VILLANO	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	MATT LONG (Pocono Township)	MICHAEL A GIANNETTA	
DAVE MCCORMICK (Allegheny County)		MATTHEW CONTRERAS	
Write-In	Write-In	○ PETER V QUAGLIA	
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		ODOLORES STRISH	
DAVE SUNDAY (York County)		THOMAS WHITEHEAD	
CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS	
Write-In			
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)		Write-In	
TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)		Write-In	
		Write-In	
Write-In			
STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)			
STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)			

**VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT** 

ALTERNATE DELEG REPUBLICAN NATIONA 8TH CONGRESSION (Vote for not more)	L CONVENTION AL DISTRICT
HECTOR RAMIR	EZ
JAMES PAUL HU	ITCHISON
THOMAS WHITE	EHEAD
PAUL DEFABO	
ROBIN L MEDEI	ROS
PETER V QUAGL	IA
□ ANGELO LAROC	CCA
Write-In	
Write-In	
Write-In	

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Charil S. Lamerture

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT