COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON

April 23, 2024 Coolbaugh Three



03-3

. — — — — — -

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

Write-In

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval

() to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES STATE TREASURER **DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC** (Vote for One) **NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT** (Vote for not more than Five) ◯ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County) JOHN HELLMAN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) **DEAN PHILLIPS** TERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County) MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS MATT MCGLOIN 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) ROBERT P CASEY JR (Lackawanna County) MATT CARTWRIGHT **ANDREW CUTILLO** (Lackawanna County) (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) Write-In Write-In Write-In **ATTORNEY GENERAL** (Vote for One) REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) JACK STOLLSTEIMER Write-In (Delaware County) **EUGENE DEPASQUALE** MAUREEN E MADDEN Write-In (Allegheny County) (Coolbaugh Township) ◯ JOE KHAN Write-In (Bucks County) Write-In KEIR BRADFORD-GREY Write-In (Philadelphia County)) JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County) Write-In **AUDITOR GENERAL** (Vote for One) MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County) MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT Charil S. Lamerture

Coolbaugh Three DEM ED (CS 1) - EC:1136311

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON

April 23, 2024 Coolbaugh Three



03-3

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

Write-In

REPUBLICAN BALLOT		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
■ ○ NIKKI R HALEY	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)	(Vote for not more than Three) ANGELO LAROCCA
■ OONALD J TRUMP	Write-In	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	T LYNETTE VILLANO
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	MATT LONG (Pocono Township)	☐ MICHAEL A GIANNETTA
DAVE MCCORMICK (Allegheny County)		☐ MATTHEW CONTRERAS
Write-In	Write-In	○ PETER V QUAGLIA
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		ODOLORES STRISH
DAVE SUNDAY (York County)		THOMAS WHITEHEAD
CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS
Write-In AUDITOR GENERAL		Write-In
(Vote for One) TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)		Write-In
		Write-In
Write-In		
STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)		
STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)		

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
☐ HECTOR RAMIREZ
◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
THOMAS WHITEHEAD
○ PAUL DEFABO
ROBIN L MEDEIROS
— PETER V QUAGLIA
○ ANGELO LAROCCA
Write-In
Write-In
Write-In

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Charil S. Lamerture

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT