COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Smithfield One			
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovindicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provic purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val () blackened to the left of e. rson whose name is not on the l	the name of any candidate pallot, you must blacken the oval	
ELECTION DAY - DEMOCRATIC BALLOT			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	C KRISTEN SCOTT HAMILTON	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	C KRISTEN VAUGHAN	
STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township	Write-In	
	STEVE ERTLE Smithfield Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS	SHANEKA STOREY Middle Smithfield Township		
43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two) ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	WAYNE ROHNER Lehman Township (Pike County)	Write-In CONSTABLE	
Delaware Water Gap Borough	JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough	(Vote for One)	
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	RICHARD SCHLAMEUSS Smithfield Township		
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	
Write-In	Write-In SUPERVISOR	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
TREASURER (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	Write-In	
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough	\bigcirc		
\bigcirc	Write-In		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Park

Shard S. Lamerduse

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Smithfield One		
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovi indicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provic purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val () blackened to the left of e. rson whose name is not on the l	the name of any candidate pallot, you must blacken the oval
ELE	CTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BAL	LOT
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	TARA VECCHIO FREEMAN
OANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	\bigcirc	\Box
	Write-In	Write-In
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	Write-In	O YVONNE M HUGHES BOOTH
(Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE	\bigcirc
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	Write-In
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One)
	JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In
Write-In		CONSTABLE (Vote for One)
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	Lehman Township (Pike County)	Write-In
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	Smithfield Township	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Smithfield Township	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In	Write-In
\bigcirc	Write-In	
Write-In		
Write-In		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Park

Shard S. Lamerduse