## COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON NOVEMBER 5 2024

NOVEMBER 5, 2024 Hamilton Northern



07N

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

| ELECTION DAY BALLOT                                                                              |                                         |                                    |
|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President, or | UNITED STATES SENATOR<br>(Vote for One) | ATTORNEY GENERAL<br>(Vote for One) |
| insert the names of candidates)                                                                  | ROBERT P CASEY JR                       | EUGENE DEPASQUALE                  |
| (V. PRESIDENT) TIM WALZ DEMOCRATIC                                                               | DAVE MCCORMICK REPUBLICAN               | DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN             |
| DONALD J TRUMP  (V. PRESIDENT) JD VANCE  REPUBLICAN                                              | OJOHN C THOMAS                          | ROBERT COWBURN                     |
| CHASE OLIVER                                                                                     | C LEILA HAZOU GREEN PARTY               | RICHARD L WEISS                    |
| (V. PRESIDENT) MIKE TER MAAT LIBERTARIAN                                                         | MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY         | JUSTIN L MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY |
| JILL STEIN (V. PRESIDENT) RUDOLPH WARE GREEN PARTY                                               | Write-In                                | ERIC L SETTLE FORWARD PARTY        |
|                                                                                                  |                                         | Write-In                           |
|                                                                                                  |                                         |                                    |

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

Write-In

## **AUDITOR GENERAL** REPRESENTATIVE IN THE (Vote for One) **GENERAL ASSEMBLY 176TH** DISTRICT MALCOLM KENYATTA (Vote for One) DEMOCRATIC HOPE CHRISTMAN TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN REECE SMITH **JACK RADER** ERIC K ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY Write-In BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY Write-In STATE TREASURER (Vote for One) ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC **STACY GARRITY** REPUBLICAN NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN TROY BOWMAN CONSTITUTION PARTY CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) MATT CARTWRIGHT DEMOCRATIC MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF **ELECTIONS** ROB BRESNAHAN JR REPUBLICAN Write-In **VOTE BOTH SIDES OF** Show S. Lancoluce **BALLOT**