		OF PFNNSYI VANIA 09-3		
COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Middle Smithfield Three				
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An over ndicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of [•] e. son whose name is not on the l ed, and write the name in the b	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval lank space provided for that		
	DEMOCRATIC BALLOT			
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Five)		
DEAN PHILLIPS	(Erie County) ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	 JOHN HELLMAN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN 		
		(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	 MATT MCGLOIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) 		
Write-In ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	Write-In		
 JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County) EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County) 	ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) TARAH PROBST (Stroudsburg Borough)	Write-In Write-In		
☐ JOE KHAN (Bucks County) ☐ KEIR BRADFORD-GREY	Write-In	Write-In		
(Philadelphia County) JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)		Write-In		
Write-In				
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)				
OMALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)				
MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)				
Write-In				
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF			

. .

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
John D Ohn J
Davd C. Park
Shaw & Lamerduse

-

VOTE	BOTH SIDES OF
	BALLOT

COUNTY OF	MONROE, COMMONWEALTH (GENERAL PRIMARY HELD (April 23, 2024 Middle Smithfield Three	DN 🦉
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ov indicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provic purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k led. and write the name in the bl	the name of any candidate pallot, you must blacken the oval lank space provided for that
	REPUBLICAN BALLOT	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) ROB BRESNAHAN JR	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
ODONALD J TRUMP	(Luzerne County)	 ANGELO LAROCCA JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
Write-In UNITED STATES SENATOR	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	☐ T LYNETTE VILLANO
(Vote for One) DAVE MCCORMICK (Allegheny County)	LISA VANWHY (East Stroudsburg Borough)	MICHAEL A GIANNETTA
Write-In ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-In	
(Vote for One) DAVE SUNDAY (York County)		DOLORES STRISH
CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS
Write-In		
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)		Write-In
TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)		Write-In
	Ŧ	Write-In
Write-In STATE TREASURER		
(Vote for One) STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)		
\bigcirc		
Write-In		
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF	

	R
_	
	1
_	

Write-In

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
OPAUL DEFABO
ROBIN L MEDEIROS
PETER V QUAGLIA
Write-In
Write-In

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
A A A
Davd C. Pork
Phani A. Levendure

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT