COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Smithfield One				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovindicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k ded, and write the name in the bl	he name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that		
	DEMOCRATIC BALLOT			
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
◯ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	C RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)	(Vote for not more than Five)		
O DEAN PHILLIPS	C ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
		(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
ROBERT P CASEY JR (Lackawanna County)	(Vote for One) MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In				
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County)	Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	Write-In		
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	C TARAH PROBST (Stroudsburg Borough)	Write-In		
◯ JOE KHAN (Bucks County)		Write-In		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)	Write-In	Write-In		
JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)				
Write-In				
(Vote for One) MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)				
(Philadelphila County) MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)				
Write-In	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT			
-		/		

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF	
BALLOT	

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

John D Ohn

Davd C. Park

Sharn's Lanerduce

In

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Smithfield One				
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An over indicates a vote for that candidate () To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provide ourpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl vorker to get another ballot.	val () blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k led, and write the name in the bl	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the ova ank space provided for that		
REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)	(Vote for not more than Three)		
	Write-In	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON		
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	☐ T LYNETTE VILLANO		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) DAVE MCCORMICK	LISA VANWHY (East Stroudsburg Borough)	MICHAEL A GIANNETTA		
(Allegheny County)	Write-In			
Write-In		PETER V QUAGLIA		
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)				
DAVE SUNDAY (York County)				
CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS		
Write-In				
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)		Write-In		
TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)		Write-In		
Write-In		Write-In		
STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)				
STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)				
Write-In				
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT			

□ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON

○ ROBIN L MEDEIROS

PETER V QUAGLIA

OANGELO LAROCCA		
0		
Write-In		
Write-In		
Write-In		
	Г	
		MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
		John D Ch. J
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF	John Oth J Dav d C. Parke Annis Lenenture
	BALLOT	Sherri S. Lanerbuce
Sm	nithfield One REP ED (CS 6) - EC:1136311	