## **COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON**

**April 23, 2024 Stroudsburg Second Ward** 



18-2

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

DEMOCRATIC BALLOT			
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Five)	
◯ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)	JOHN HELLMAN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
☐ DEAN PHILLIPS	ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
Write-In	Write-In	GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)  ROBERT P CASEY JR	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	MATT MCGLOIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  Write-In  Write-In	
(Lackawanna County)	MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)		
Write-In  ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-In		
(Vote for One)  JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)		
EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	TARAH PROBST (Stroudsburg Borough)		
JOE KHAN (Bucks County)	Write-In	Write-In	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)  JARED SOLOMON		Write-In	
(Philadelphia County)			
Write-In			
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)			
MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)			
MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)			

**VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT** 

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT Charil S. Lamerture

## COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON

## April 23, 2024 Stroudsburg Second Ward



18-2

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll

worker to get another ballot. **REPUBLICAN BALLOT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS** PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES **DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN** 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) **NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT** (Vote for not more than Three) ROB BRESNAHAN IR (Luzerne County) → ANGELO LAROCCA ODONALD J TRUMP JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) T LYNETTE VILLANO UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) LISA VANWHY → MICHAEL A GIANNETTA (East Stroudsburg Borough) DAVE MCCORMICK (Allegheny County) MATTHEW CONTRERAS Write-In PETER V QUAGLIA Write-In **ATTORNEY GENERAL** DOLORES STRISH (Vote for One) DAVE SUNDAY (York County) THOMAS WHITEHEAD CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County) ROBIN L MEDEIROS Write-In **AUDITOR GENERAL** (Vote for One)

STATE TREASURER
(Vote for One)

STACY GARRITY
(Bradford County)

TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)

Write-In

\_\_\_\_\_

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

Write-In

	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE
	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
	☐ HECTOR RAMIREZ
	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
	THOMAS WHITEHEAD
	○ PAUL DEFABO
•	☐ ROBIN L MEDEIROS
	○ PETER V QUAGLIA
	◯ ANGELO LAROCCA
•	Write-In
	Write-In
	Write-In

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Charil S. Lamerture

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT