COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA				
	MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD May 20, 2025 Delaware Water Gap	ON		
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1. YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An o indicates a vote for that candidat 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in b worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the b ded, and write the name in the bl	the name of any candidate pallot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that		
ELE	CTION DAY - DEMOCRATIC BAL	LOT		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	MAYOR (Vote for One)		
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	\bigcirc		
0		Write-In COUNCILMEMBER (Vote for not more than Four)		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	Write-In SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG (Vote for not more than Four)			
(Vote for One)	KATHLEEN M KILKER Hamilton Township	☐ JEFF PLOTNICK		
Philadelphia County	CHRIS FIELD Hamilton Township			
Write-In	CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN Hamilton Township	Write-In		
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township	Write-In		
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	C ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)		
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	Write-In	CHRISTINE A FARBER		
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In	Write-In		
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)		
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In		
Write-In	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG 2YR (Vote for One)	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
TREASURER (Vote for One)	ALEX SMITH			
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough	Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
Write-In	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
	1			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Park

Sharn's Lamerduce

COUNTY OF	F MONROE, COMMONWEALTH MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELE May 20, 2025 Delaware Water Gap	OF PENNSYLVANIA 04
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1. YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An o indicates a vote for that candidat 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in b worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of e. erson whose name is not on the ded, and write the name in the b	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval blank space provided for that
ELI	ECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BAI	LLOT
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG 2YF (Vote for One)
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	ALEX SMITH Stroudsburg Borough
OANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County		
	Write-In	Write-In
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	MAYOR (Vote for One)
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG (Vote for not more than Four)	Write-In
Erie County	JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN Hamilton Township	COUNCILMEMBER
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township	(Vote for not more than Four)
Write-In		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	Hamilton Township CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	CHRIS FIELD Hamilton Township	Write-In
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	C ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township	Write-In
O ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township		TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)
\bigcirc		
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
Write-In		JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
	<u>.</u>	
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	Write-In

INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)			
OANN BIFFEN			

Write-Ir

 \bigcirc

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS N In John Oth David C. Park

Sharn's Lanerduce