COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Mount Pocono			
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovi indicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blo worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k ed, and write the name in the bl	he name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that	
	DEMOCRATIC BALLOT		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
◯ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)	(Vote for not more than Five) JOHN HELLMAN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
DEAN PHILLIPS	C ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
Write-In	Write-In	GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	OMATT MCGLOIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
(Lackawanna County)	MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	O ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
Write-In		\bigcirc	
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	Write-In	Write-In	
Delaware County)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	Write-In	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	OMAUREEN E MADDEN (Coolbaugh Township)	Write-In	
JOE KHAN (Bucks County)	Write-In	Write-In	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)		Write-In	
JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)			
Write-In			
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)			
MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)			
MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)			
Write-In			
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF		

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

40pm DO

David C. Park

Charn & Lamertuce

In

COUNTY OF	MONROE, COMMONWEALTH O GENERAL PRIMARY HELD O April 23, 2024 Mount Pocono	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovi indicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provic purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val () blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k led, and write the name in the bl	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that
	REPUBLICAN BALLOT	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)	
O DONALD J TRUMP	Write-In	☐ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	☐ T LYNETTE VILLANO
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	MATT LONG (Pocono Township)	⊖ MICHAEL A GIANNETTA
(Allegheny County)		
Write-In	Write-In	PETER V QUAGLIA
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		
OAVE SUNDAY (York County)		
CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS
Write-In		
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)		Write-In
TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)		Write-In
		Write-In
Write-In STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)		
STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)		
Write-In		
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	

⊖ HECTOR RAMIREZ

◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON

○ THOMAS WHITEHEAD

○ ROBIN L MEDEIROS

O PETER V QUAGLIA

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

Write-In

Write-In

Write-In

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John Dan Dav d. C. Portu Munis Lenerture