COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Paradise				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.				
ELECTION DAY - DEMOCRATIC BALLOT				
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	AUDITOR (Vote for One)		
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	Write-In		
0	$\bigcirc$	CONSTABLE		
Write-In	Write-In	(Vote for One)		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE (Vote for One)	Write-In		
	PHILLIP R RILEY Paradise Township	JUDGE OF ELECTION		
STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County		(Vote for One)		
0	Write-In			
Write-In	SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION PM-1	$\bigcirc$		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS	(Vote for not more than Two)	Write-In		
43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	Barrett Township	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
ALEXANDER MAREK     Hamilton Township	CHRISTINA GRAPE GARVEY Pocono Township			
JAMIE LEVY     Delaware Water Gap Borough	0	$\bigcirc$		
	Write-In	Write-In		
Stroud Township	Write-In			
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)			
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	PETER GONZE			
$\bigcirc$				
Write-In	Write-In			
Write-In	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)			
TREASURER (Vote for One)	MARY GRACE DEHAVEN			
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough				
$\bigcirc$	Write-In			
Write-In				

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Paradise			
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An over odicates a vote for that candidate ) To cast a write-in vote for a per ( ) to the left of the line provid urpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue orker to get another ballot.	val (  ) blackened to the left of t e. son whose name is not on the l	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval	
ELECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BALLOT			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
OMARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	Write-In	
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE (Vote for One)	Write-In	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	Paradise Township	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
Write-In	Write-In SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION PM-1	Write-In INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for not more than Two) HARRIS ZEILER Barrett Township	CATHERINE CASS KWAN	
O PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	CHRISTINA GRAPE GARVEY Pocono Township		
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	BEATA J JAZWIEC Pocono Township	Write-In	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	NATHAN STRUNK     Barrett Township		
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
JAMIE LEVY     Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In		
Write-In	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)		
Write In			
Write-In	Write-In		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke