COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 East Stroudsburg First Ward			
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.			
ELECTION DAY - DEMOCRATIC BALLOT			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	COUNCILMEMBER (Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	⊖ SONIA C WOLBERT	
0			
Write-In			
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT	TAX COLLECTOR	
COURT (Vote for One)	LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	(Vote for One)	
⊂ STELLA TSAI	GEORGE C ANDREWS		
Philadelphia County	Smithfield Township	CONSTABLE	
	STEVE ERTLE Smithfield Township	(Vote for One)	
Write-In			
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS	SHANEKA STOREY Middle Smithfield Township	Write-In	
43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)		JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Lehman Township (Pike County)		
	JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough		INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
O PATRICK J BEST	Smithfield Township		
Stroud Township			
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In		
		Write-In	
Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
\bigcirc			
Write-In	\Box		
\bigcirc	Write-In		
Write-In	MAYOR (Vote for One)		
TREASURER (Vote for One)			
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough			
\bigcirc	Write-In		
Write-In			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Pork

Sharn's Lanerduce

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 East Stroudsburg First Ward		
	val () blackened to the left of e. rson whose name is not on the	
ELE	CTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BAL	LOT
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	COUNCILMEMBER (Vote for One)
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	Write-In
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	Write-In
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)
O MATT WOLFORD Erie County	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	Write-In
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
\bigcirc	JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In
Write-In JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS	WAYNE ROHNER Lehman Township (Pike County)	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two) PATRICK J BEST	RICHARD SCHLAMEUSS Smithfield Township	Write-In
Stroud Township KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	STEVE ERTLE Smithfield Township	
C ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Write-In	
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In	
	Write-In	
Write-In	MAYOR (Vote for One)	
Write-In	Write-In	

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John John Dav d. C. Portu Mens & Hennehme