COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA 12-4 GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Pocono Four Vocono Four				
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An over ndicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provide purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k ed, and write the name in the bl	he name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that		
DEMOCRATIC BALLOT				
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
⊖ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)	(Vote for not more than Five)		
O DEAN PHILLIPS	C ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In	Write-In	GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	OMATT MCGLOIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
(Lackawanna County)	MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	O ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In		\bigcirc		
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	Write-In	Write-In		
JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	Write-In		
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	OMAUREEN E MADDEN (Coolbaugh Township)	Write-In		
JOE KHAN (Bucks County)	Write-In	Write-In		
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)		Write-In		
JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)		-		
	*			
Write-In AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)				
MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)				
MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)				
Write-In				
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John Ohn David C. Parkn Minis Lanachur

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Pocono Four				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovi indicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val () blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the b	he name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the ova		
REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
○ NIKKI R HALEY	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)			
O DONALD J TRUMP	Write-In	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON		
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	☐ T LYNETTE VILLANO		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	MATT LONG (Pocono Township)	MICHAEL A GIANNETTA		
(Allegheny County)	Write-In			
Write-In ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		O DOLORES STRISH		
O DAVE SUNDAY (York County)				
CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS		
Write-In				
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)		Write-In		
(Dauphin County)		Write-In Write-In		
Write-In STATE TREASURER		<u></u>		
(Vote for One) STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)				
Write-In				
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF			
	BALLOT			

⊖ HECTOR RAMIREZ

◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON

	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John Och Dav d C. Portu Manis Lanadare
Write-In Write-In		
Write-In		
O PETER V QUAGLIA		
─ ROBIN L MEDEIROS		
─ PAUL DEFABO		