13 COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Polk INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval (•) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (•) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	O ANGELA SCHWARTZ	
0	\bigcirc	\bigcirc	
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE PVSD (Vote for not more than Four)	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	DIANE SERFASS		
STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County	Polk Township	Write-In	
	Chestnuthill Township	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)	
	O NORMAN A BURGER		
Write-In JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON	Chestnuthill Township		
PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	JANET DOONER Polk Township	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Chestnuthill Township	PETER DESANTO JR	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	0		
PATRICK J BEST	Write-In		
Stroud Township	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township			
◯ JANET JACKSON	Write-In	Write-In	
Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
\bigcirc	SUPERVISOR		
Write-In	(Vote for One)		
Write-In	Write-In		
TREASURER			
(Vote for One) IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough			
\bigcirc			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Sharn's Lamerduce

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Polk				
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An or ndicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provic purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of e. rson whose name is not on the	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval		
ELECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)		
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	CARL HECKMAN		
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	\bigcirc	\bigcirc		
0	Write-In	Write-In		
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH		\bigcirc		
COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	Write-In		
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE PVSD (Vote for not more than Four)	AUDITOR (Vote for One)		
	MELANIE ZIPP Chestnuthill Township	O ANTOINETTE GRAVELL		
Berks County	DENISE HOPELY Chestnuthill Township	\bigcirc		
Write-In	NORMAN A BURGER Chestnuthill Township	Write-In CONSTABLE (Vote for One)		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	JANET DOONER Polk Township			
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	DIANE SERFASS Polk Township	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township				
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Write-In			
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	Write-In INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
☐ JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In			
	Write-In	◯ JANET DOONER		
Write-In				
Write-In		Write-In		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John Ohn David C. Park Mand Kennedure

--