## COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

## COUNTY OF MONROE

CANDIDATE'S PROCLAMATION REPORT		Election : General Election Election Date : 11/5/2024
Presidential Electors (4 Year Term) (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President, or insert the names of candidates)		
KAMALA D HARRIS Vice President: TIM WALZ DONALD J TRUMP Vice President: JD VANCE CHASE OLIVER Vice President: MIKE TER MAAT JILL STEIN	DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN LIBERTARIAN GREEN PARTY	COUNTY WIDE
Vice President: RUDOLPH WARE US Senator (6 Year Term) (Vote for One) ROBERT P CASEY JR DAVE MCCORMICK JOHN C THOMAS LEILA HAZOU MARTY SELKER	DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN LIBERTARIAN GREEN PARTY CONSTITUTION PARTY	COUNTY WIDE
Attorney General (4 Year Term) (Vote for One) EUGENE DEPASQUALE DAVE SUNDAY ROBERT COWBURN RICHARD L WEISS JUSTIN L MAGILL ERIC L SETTLE	DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN LIBERTARIAN GREEN PARTY CONSTITUTION PARTY FORWARD PARTY	COUNTY WIDE
Auditor General (4 Year Term) (Vote for One) MALCOLM KENYATTA TIM DEFOOR REECE SMITH ERIC K ANTON BOB GOODRICH	DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN LIBERTARIAN AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY CONSTITUTION PARTY	COUNTY WIDE

# State Treasurer (4 Year Term) (Vote for One)

### ERIN MCCLELLAND STACY GARRITY NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI TROY BOWMAN

CHRIS FOSTER

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN LIBERTARIAN CONSTITUTION PARTY FORWARD PARTY

COUNTY WIDE

# Representative in Congress 7th District (2 Year Term) (Vote for One)

SUSAN WILD	DEMOCRATIC	Eldred
RYAN E MACKENZIE	REPUBLICAN	Polk
		Ross One

# Representative in Congress 8th District (2 Year Term) (Vote for One)

MATT CARTWRIGHT ROB BRESNAHAN JR DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN

Barrett One Barrett Two Chestnuthill One Chestnuthill Two **Chestnuthill Three Chestnuthill Four** Coolbaugh One Coolbaugh Two **Coolbaugh Three** Coolbaugh Four Delaware Water Gap East Stroudsburg First Ward East Stroudsburg Second Ward East Stroudsburg Third Ward East Stroudsburg Fourth Ward East Stroudsburg Fifth Ward East Stroudsburg Sixth Ward Hamilton Northern Hamilton Southern Jackson North Jackson South Middle Smithfield One Middle Smithfield Two Middle Smithfield Three Middle Smithfield Four Mount Pocono Paradise Pocono One Pocono Two Pocono Three Pocono Four Price Ross Two Smithfield One Smithfield Two Smithfield Three Stroud One Stroud Two Stroud Three Stroud Four Stroud Five Stroud Six Stroud Seven Stroudsburg First Ward Stroudsburg Second Ward Stroudsburg Third Ward Stroudsburg Fourth Ward Stroudsburg Fifth Ward Tobyhanna Eastern Tobyhanna Western Tunkhannock East Tunkhannock West

# Representative in the General Assembly 115th District (2 Year Term) (Vote for One)

MAUREEN E MADDEN MATT LONG		DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN	Barrett One Barrett Two Coolbaugh One Coolbaugh Two Coolbaugh Two Coolbaugh Three Coolbaugh Four Middle Smithfield One Middle Smithfield Two Mount Pocono Paradise Pocono One Pocono One Pocono Two Pocono Three Pocono Four Price Stroud Two Stroud Four Stroud Five
(2	he General Assembly 176th District Year Term) ote for One)		
HOPE CHRISTMAN JACK RADER		DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN	Chestnuthill One Chestnuthill Two Chestnuthill Three Chestnuthill Four Eldred Hamilton Northern Hamilton Southern Jackson North

Jackson South

Tobyhanna Eastern Tobyhanna Western Tunkhannock East Tunkhannock West

Polk Ross One Ross Two

#### Representative in the General Assembly 189th District (2 Year Term) (Vote for One)

TARAH PROBST LISA VANWHY DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN Delaware Water Gap East Stroudsburg First Ward East Stroudsburg Second Ward East Stroudsburg Third Ward East Stroudsburg Fourth Ward East Stroudsburg Fifth Ward East Stroudsburg Sixth Ward Middle Smithfield Three Middle Smithfield Four Smithfield One Smithfield Two Smithfield Three Stroud One Stroud Three Stroud Six Stroud Seven Stroudsburg First Ward Stroudsburg Second Ward Stroudsburg Third Ward Stroudsburg Fourth Ward Stroudsburg Fifth Ward