COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Tobyhanna Western			
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An over indicates a vote for that candidate () To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provid ourpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blo vorker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. son whose name is not on the k ed, and write the name in the bl ue or black ink. WARNING: If you	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that	
	DEMOCRATIC BALLOT		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
 JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS 	 RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County) ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County) 	(Vote for not more than Five) JOHN HELLMAN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
Write-In	Write-In	GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	MATT MCGLOIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
ROBERT P CASEY JR (Lackawanna County)	MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
Write-In		\bigcirc	
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	Write-In	Write-In	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 176TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	Write-In	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	O HOPE CHRISTMAN (Chestnuthill Township)	Write-In	
JOE KHAN (Bucks County)		Write-In	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)	Write-In	Write-In	
JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)			
\bigcirc			
Write-In			
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)			
MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)			
MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)			
Write-In	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF		

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

John Oth

David C. Park

Sharn & Lamertuce

In

COUNTY OF	MONROE, COMMONWEALTH (GENERAL PRIMARY HELD (April 23, 2024 Tobyhanna Western	
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An over ndicates a vote for that candidate () To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provice ourpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val () blackened to the left of [.] e. rson whose name is not on the l	the name of any candidate pallot. vou must blacken the ova
	REPUBLICAN BALLOT	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
○ NIKKI R HALEY	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)	
	Write-In	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 176TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	☐ T LYNETTE VILLANO
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	JACK RADER (Jackson Township)	─ MICHAEL A GIANNETTA
(Allegheny County)	Write-In	MATTHEW CONTRERAS
Write-In		PETER V QUAGLIA
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		
(York County)		
(Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS
Write-In		Write-In
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)		
TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)		Write-In
\bigcirc	· ·	Write-In
Write-In		
STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)		
STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)		
Write-In		
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	

REP
C
C
C
C
C
C
C
C
C
C
_

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

Write-In

Write-In

Write-In

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE PUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
HECTOR RAMIREZ
◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
PAUL DEFABO
ROBIN L MEDEIROS
PETER V QUAGLIA

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT