COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 East Stroudsburg Second Ward			
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovi indicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per (() to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k led, and write the name in the bl	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that	
	DEMOCRATIC BALLOT		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Five)	
O DEAN PHILLIPS	(Erie County) ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	 JOHN HELLMAN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) 	
Write-In UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
(Vote for One) OROBERT P CASEY JR (Lackawanna County)	8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	MATT MCGLOIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)	
Write-In ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	Write-In	Write-In	
 JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County) EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allasharu County) 	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	Write-In Write-In	
(Allegheny County) JOE KHAN (Bucks County)	(Stroudsburg Borough)	Write-In	
 KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County) JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County) 		Write-In	
(Philadelphia County)			
AUDITOR GENERAL			
(Vote for One) MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)			
O MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)			
Write-In	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
John D Ohn J
David C. Park
Shand S. Lanerduce

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

COUNTY OF	MONROE, COMMONWEALTH C	OF PENNSYLVANIA 05-2
	GENERAL PRIMARY HELD C April 23, 2024 East Stroudsburg Second W	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovi indicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k led, and write the name in the bl	the name of any candidate pallot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that
	REPUBLICAN BALLOT	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
─ NIKKI R HALEY	CROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)	(Vote for not more than Three)
ODONALD J TRUMP	Write-In	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 189TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	☐ T LYNETTE VILLANO
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	LISA VANWHY (East Stroudsburg Borough)	─ MICHAEL A GIANNETTA
(Allegheny County)		
Write-In	Write-In	PETER V QUAGLIA
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) DAVE SUNDAY		
(York County) CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)		THOMAS WHITEHEAD
		ROBIN L MEDEIROS
Write-In AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)		Write-In
(Vote for one)		Write-In
		Write-In
Write-In STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)		
STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)		
Write-In		
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	

	R
_	
_	
_	

8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	
◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON	
O PAUL DEFABO	
ROBIN L MEDEIROS	
O PETER V QUAGLIA	
Write-In	
Write-In	
Write-In	
	MONROE COUNTY B
	MONROE COUNTY BE ELECTIONS
	MONROE COUNTY BE ELECTIONS What the
	MONROE COUNTY BO ELECTIONS John John David C. Por