COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Coolbaugh One				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovindicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the b led, and write the name in the bl ue or black ink. WARNING: If you	he name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that		
	DEMOCRATIC BALLOT			
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Five)		
─ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)			
O DEAN PHILLIPS	C ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr) MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In	Write-In	GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	MATT MCGLOIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
(Lackawanna County)	MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	OANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In		\bigcirc		
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-In	Write-In		
(Vote for One) JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	Write-In		
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	OMAUREEN E MADDEN (Coolbaugh Township)	Write-In		
JOE KHAN (Bucks County)	Write-In	Write-In		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)		Write-In		
JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)		-		
	Ŧ			
(Vote for One)				
(Philadelphia County) MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)				
Write-In				

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

David C. Pork

Sharn & Lamertuce

40km DU

In

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Coolbaugh One				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovindicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provic purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val () blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the ova		
REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
─ NIKKI R HALEY	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)			
O DONALD J TRUMP	Write-In	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON		
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	☐ T LYNETTE VILLANO		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	MATT LONG (Pocono Township)	─ MICHAEL A GIANNETTA		
(Allegheny County)	Write-In			
Write-In		PETER V QUAGLIA		
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)				
(York County)				
(Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS		
		Write-In		
(Vote for One) TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)		Write-In		
		Write-In		
Write-In STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)				
STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)				
Write-In				
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT			

◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON

○ THOMAS WHITEHEAD

○ ROBIN L MEDEIROS

O PETER V QUAGLIA

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

 \bigcirc

Write-In

Write-In

Write-In

	MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John David C. Park
VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	David C. Farter Admit Lanader