COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Middle Smithfield One			
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	DAWN M ARNST	
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
O STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township		
0	STEVE ERTLE Smithfield Township	Write-In	
Write-In JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two) ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	 SHANEKA STOREY Middle Smithfield Township WAYNE ROHNER Lehman Township (Pike County) 	AUDITOR 2YR (Vote for One)	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	 JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough RICHARD SCHLAMEUSS Smithfield Township 	(Vote for One)	
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township		Write-In	
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	Write-In	
Write In	Write-In	,	
Write-In	Write-In		
Write-In	SUPERVISOR		
TREASURER (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)		
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough			
\bigcirc	Write-In		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Park

Sharn's Lamerduce

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Middle Smithfield One			
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ov ndicates a vote for that candidate .) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provide urpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blu vorker to get another ballot.	al () blackened to the left of son whose name is not on the ed, and write the name in the b	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval lank space provided for that	
ELE	CTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BAL	LOT	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)	
OMARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township		
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	MITCHELL K MARCUS	
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	Write-In	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
Write-In	JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In AUDITOR 2YR	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT	WAYNE ROHNER Lehman Township (Pike County) RICHARD SCHLAMEUSS	(Vote for One)	
(Vote for not more than Two) PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	Smithfield Township		
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Smithfield Township	Write-In JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Write-In	JOHN FERRO	
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	Write-In	
Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
	Write-In		
Write-In		Write-In	
Write-In			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Park

Sharn's Lamerduce