COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Ross Two				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.				
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	CORONER	AUDITOR		
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One) TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	(Vote for One)		
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH (Vote for One) STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County Write-In JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two) ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE PVSD (Vote for not more than Four) DIANE SERFASS Polk Township DENISE HOPELY Chestnuthill Township NORMAN A BURGER Chestnuthill Township JANET DOONER Polk Township MELANIE ZIPP Chestnuthill Township Write-In Write-In Write-In	CONSTABLE (Vote for One) Write-In UDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One) Write-In INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One) KATHLEEN BICKEL HURLEY Write-In		
Write-In Write-In TREASURER	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)			
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)			
Write-In	I			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Ross Two				
OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An o ndicates a vote for that candidat .) To cast a write-in vote for a pe) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN T val () blackened to the left of e. erson whose name is not on the l ded, and write the name in the b lue or black ink. WARNING: If you	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval		
ELECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)		
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township			
OANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	\bigcirc	GALEN ROSS BALINSKI		
	Write-In CORONER (Vote for One)			
Write-In		Write-In		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	Write-In	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)		
(Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE PVSD (Vote for not more than Four)	─ NINA CAMPBELL		
Erie County	Chestnuthill Township	\Box		
JOSH PRINCE Berks County		Write-In		
\bigcirc	DENISE HOPELY Chestnuthill Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One)		
Write-In				
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	Chestnuthill Township			
(Vote for not more than Iwo)	DIANE SERFASS	Write-In		
Stroud Township	Polk Township	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)		
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township				
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Write-In			
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In			
\bigcirc	Write-In	Write-In INSPECTOR OF ELECTION		
Write-In		(Vote for One)		
Write-In				
	-			
		Write-In		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse