COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Hamilton Northern				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An o indicates a vote for that candidat 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k ded, and write the name in the bl	he name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that		
	DEMOCRATIC BALLOT			
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
	RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)	(Vote for not more than Five)		
DEAN PHILLIPS	C ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County)	MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In	Write-In	GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	OMATT MCGLOIN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
(Lackawanna County)	MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)		
Write-In				
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		Write-In		
JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 176TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	Write-In		
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	HOPE CHRISTMAN (Chestnuthill Township)	Write-In		
JOE KHAN (Bucks County)	Write-In	Write-In		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY (Philadelphia County)		Write-In		
JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)		-		
	Ť			
(Vote for One)				
MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)				
MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)				
Write-In				
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT			

David C. Park		John	Soll
DF Ahmid Lanerdure)F		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Hamilton Northern				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An over indicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provide purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the k led. and write the name in the bl	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that		
REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)			
	Write-In	☐ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON		
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 176TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	☐ T LYNETTE VILLANO		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) DAVE MCCORMICK (Allegheny County)	JACK RADER (Jackson Township)	─ MICHAEL A GIANNETTA		
	Write-In	MATTHEW CONTRERAS OPETER V QUAGLIA		
Write-In				
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) DAVE SUNDAY				
(York County) CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)		THOMAS WHITEHEAD		
		ROBIN L MEDEIROS		
Write-In AUDITOR GENERAL		Write-In		
(Vote for One)				
(Dauphin County)		Write-In		
Write-In		Write-In		
STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)				
STACY GARRITY (Bradford County)				
Write-In				
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT			

-	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
	PAUL DEFABO
_	ROBIN L MEDEIROS
_	O PETER V QUAGLIA
	0
	Write-In
	Write-In
_	Write-In
_	
_	
_	
_	
_	

Write-In	
Write-In	
Write-In	
White In	

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF **ELECTIONS** brd

Sharn's Lamertuce

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT