COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON

April 23, 2024 Barrett Two



INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll

worker to get another ballot.		
DEMOCRATIC BALLOT		
DEMOCRATIC BALLOT		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Five)
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS Write-In UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) ROBERT P CASEY JR (Lackawanna County) Write-In ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) JACK STOLLSTEIMER (Delaware County)	RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County) ERIN MCCLELLAND (Allegheny County) Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County) Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County) JOE KHAN (Bucks County) KEIR BRADFORD-GREY	MAUREEN E MADDEN (Coolbaugh Township) Write-In	Write-In Write-In
(Philadelphia County) JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)		Write-In
Write-In		
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) MALCOLM KENYATTA		
(Philadelphia County) MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)		
, l		

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

Write-In

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT Cham & Lamerture

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024

April 23, 2024 Barrett Two



INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)

STACY GARRITY
(Bradford County)

Write-In

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll

worker to get another ballot. **REPUBLICAN BALLOT REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS** PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES **DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN** 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) **NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT** (Vote for not more than Three) ROB BRESNAHAN IR (Luzerne County) → ANGELO LAROCCA ODONALD J TRUMP JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON Write-In REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 115TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) T LYNETTE VILLANO UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) MATT LONG → MICHAEL A GIANNETTA (Pocono Township) DAVE MCCORMICK (Allegheny County) MATTHEW CONTRERAS Write-In PETER V QUAGLIA Write-In **ATTORNEY GENERAL** DOLORES STRISH (Vote for One) DAVE SUNDAY (York County) THOMAS WHITEHEAD CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County) ROBIN L MEDEIROS Write-In **AUDITOR GENERAL** (Vote for One) TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County) Write-In Write-In

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
HECTOR RAMIREZ
JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
THOMAS WHITEHEAD
■ PAUL DEFABO
ROBIN L MEDEIROS
PETER V QUAGLIA
ANGELO LAROCCA
Write-In
Write-In
Write-In

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Charil S. Lamerture

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT