## **COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON**

April 23, 2024 Hamilton Southern



07S

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval

( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

	DEMOCRATIC BALLOT	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Five)
☐ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR ☐ DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO (Erie County)  ERIN MCCLELLAND (Alloghopy County)	JOHN HELLMAN (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  MARGAUX O'NEILL BONIN
Write-In  UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  GRACE MCGREGOR KRAMER (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  MATT MCGLOIN
ROBERT P CASEY JR (Lackawanna County)	(Vote for One)  MATT CARTWRIGHT (Lackawanna County)	(Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)  ANDREW CUTILLO (Committed to Joseph R Biden Jr)
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)  JACK STOLLSTEIMER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 176TH DISTRICT	Write-In
(Delaware County)  EUGENE DEPASQUALE (Allegheny County)	(Vote for One)  HOPE CHRISTMAN (Chestnuthill Township)	Write-In  Write-In
JOE KHAN (Bucks County)  KEIR BRADFORD-GREY	Write-In	Write-In
(Philadelphia County)  JARED SOLOMON (Philadelphia County)		Write-In
Write-In		
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)  MALCOLM KENYATTA (Philadelphia County)  MARK PINSLEY (Lehigh County)		

**VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT** 

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT Charil S. Lamerture

## COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY HELD ON April 23, 2024 Hamilton Southern

07S

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll purpose.

worker to get another ballot.			
REPUBLICAN BALLOT			
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	
○ NIKKI R HALEY	ROB BRESNAHAN JR (Luzerne County)	ANGELO LAROCCA	
○ DONALD J TRUMP	Write-In	◯ JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON	
Write-In	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 176TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)	T LYNETTE VILLANO	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)  DAVE MCCORMICK	JACK RADER (Jackson Township)	☐ MICHAEL A GIANNETTA	
(Allegheny County)		☐ MATTHEW CONTRERAS	
Write-In	Write-In	○ PETER V QUAGLIA	
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		ODOLORES STRISH	
ODAVE SUNDAY (York County)		☐ THOMAS WHITEHEAD	
CRAIG WILLIAMS (Delaware County)		ROBIN L MEDEIROS	
Write-In			
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)		Write-In	
TIM DEFOOR (Dauphin County)		Write-In	
		Write-In	
Write-In			
STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)			

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

STACY GARRITY
(Bradford County)

Write-In

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE UBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)
HECTOR RAMIREZ
JAMES PAUL HUTCHISON
THOMAS WHITEHEAD
PAUL DEFABO
ROBIN L MEDEIROS
PETER V QUAGLIA
ANGELO LAROCCA
Write-In
Write-In
Write-In

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

Charil S. Lamerture

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT